2016 List of Exhibitors


ANA16 CC Banner_600x120-1

Updated 6/24/2016
Bolded companies are AOPA members

Company
LocationWebsite
ACOR Orthopaedic Inc.Booth # 523www.acor.com
Adaptec Prosthetics LLC
Booth # 228www.adaptecprosthetics.com
Advanced O&P Solutions LLCBooth # 418www.aopsolutions.com
Allard USA Inc.Booth # 1526www.allardusa.com
Alps SouthBooth # 1405www.easyliner.com
Alternative Prosthetic Services Inc.Booth # 1329www.alternativeprosthetics.com
American Academy of Orthotists & Prosthetists
Booth 107www.oandp.org
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & PedorthicsBooth # 1529www.abcop.org
American Orthotic & Prosthetic AssociationBooth # 1615www.aopanet.org
AOPA-Tech Fab Contest
Booth # 1611www.aopanet.org
AOPA-Relaxation Station
Booth # 1629www.aopanet.org
American Prosthetic Components LLCBooth # 918www.apcomponents.com
Amfit Inc.Booth # 616www.amfit.com
Amputee CoalitionBooth # 1224www.amputee-coalition.org
Anatomi Metrix Inc.
Booth # 1607www.manu3lab.com
Anatomical Concepts Inc.Booth # 1601www.anatomicalconceptsinc.com
AnodyneBooth # 1412www.anodyneshoes.com
APDM Wearable Technologies
Booth #1124www.apdm.com
Apis Footwear Co.Booth # 1608www.apisfootwear.com/
Aspen Medical ProductsBooth # 1032www.aspenmp.com
Becker Orthopedic Appliance Co.Booth # 1417www.beckerorthopedic.com
biodesigns inc.
Booth # 422www.joinHiFi.com
BionX Medical TechnologiesBooth # 512www.bionxmed.com
BioSculptor Corp.Booth # 1301www.biosculptor.com
Board of Certification/Accreditation, Int'l (BOC)
Booth 1808www.bocusa.org
Bort-Swiss Orthopedic SupplyBooth # 1311www.bort-swissortho.com
Boston Brace International Inc./dba NOPCO
Booth # 629www.bostonbrace.com
BregBooth # 322www.breg.com
Brightree LLCBooth # 424www.brightree.com
Bulldog Tools Inc.Booth # 1106www.bulldogtools.com
Cailor Fleming Insurance
Booth # 521www.cailorfleming.com
Capron Prodologie
Booth # 1428
Cascade Dafo Inc.Booth # 1323www.cascadedafo.com
Cascade Orthopedic Supply Inc.Booth # 824www.cascade-usa.com
CBS Medical Billing & Consulting, LLCBooth # 1205www.cbsmedicalbilling.com
CIR/GAITRite SystemsBooth # 325www.gaitrite.com
CJ Socket TechnologyBooth # 1200www.cjsocket.com
Click MedicalBooth # 1131www.clickmedical.com
Coapt LLCBooth # 1432www.coaptengineering.com
College Park IndustriesBooth # 606www.college-park.com
Comfort Products Inc.Booth # 426www.comfortoandp.com
Corflex
Booth # 300www.corflex.com
Coyote Design & Mfg Inc.
Booth # 420www.coyotedesign.com

Curbell Plastics, Inc.Booth # 519www.curbellplastics.com
DAW Industries Inc.Booth # 1305
www.daw-usa.com
Design InteractiveBooth # 1636
www.designinteractive.net
DJOBooth # 1424
www.djoglobal.com
DME MAC Medical Contractors
Booth # 1530
www.cgsmedicare.com
Dralla Foundation
Booth # 1810
www.dralla.org
Drew Shoe Corp.Booth # 1629www.drewshoe.com
EndoliteBooth # 905www.endolite.com
Epica Applied Technologies
Booth # 526www.epicatech.com
Fabtech Systems LLCBooth # 1035www.fabtechsystems.com
FillauerBooth # 1505www.fillauer.com
FLO-TECH® Orthotic & Prosthetic Systems Inc.
Booth # 1300www.1800flo-tech.com
Freedom Innovations LLCBooth # 706www.freedom-innovations.com
Friddle's Orthopedic Appliances Inc.
Booth # 1201www.friddles.com
Fusiform MedicalBooth # 1430www.fusiform.co
Grace Prosthetic Fabrication Inc.Booth # 1206www.gpfinc.com
Infinite Biomedical TechnologiesBooth # 1635www.i-biomed.com
Janco Inc.Booth # 527www.janco-inc.com
Kinetic Research Inc.Booth # 1100www.KineticResearch.com
KISS Technologies LLCBooth # 922www.kiss-suspension.com
KLM LaboratoriesBooth # 1502klmlabs.com
Knit-Rite Inc.
Booth # 218www.knitrite.com
LegWorks
Booth # 1136www.LegWorks.org
Levy & Rappel
Booth # 530www.LevyandRappel.com
LIM InnovationsBooth # 1433www.liminnovations.com
Mac Dowell SiliconesBooth # 1126www.macdowell.it
Makstride Prosthetics
Booth # 1214www.makstrideprosthetics.com
Martin BionicsBooth # 900martinbionics.com
M-Brace/MIH International
Booth # 323www.m-brace.com
MD Orthopaedics Inc.Booth # 116www.mdorthopaedics.com
Med Spec (ASO EVO)Booth # 1500www.medspec.com
Medex International Inc.Booth # 330medexinternational.com
Medi USABooth # 926www.mediusa.com
Mile High Orthotics LabBooth # 525www.mholabs.com
Motion Control, Division of Fillauer
Booth # 1505www.UtahArm.com
Myomo
Booth # 1122www.myomo.com
Nabtesco Proteor - USABooth # 1026www.proteor.com
Naked Prosthetics
Booth # 202www.nakedprosthetics.com
National Commission on O&P Education
Booth 1632www.ncope.org
New Options SportsBooth # 329www.newoptionssports.com
New Step Orthotic Lab Inc.Booth # 1313www.newsteporthotics.com
nora systems, Inc.Booth # 934www.nora-shoe.com
O&P EDGE/AmplitudeBooth # 732www.oandp.com/edge
O&P NewsBooth # 1501www.oandpnews.com
OHIBooth # 818www.ohi.net
OP Solutions IncBooth # 800www.opsolutions.us
OPAF & The First Clinics
Booth 100www.opfund.org
OPIE SoftwareBooth # 718www.opiesoftware.com
OPTEC USA, INCBooth # 106www.optecusa.com
Orfit Industries AmericaBooth # 902www.orfit.com
Original Bending Brace
Booth # 1220cbb.org
Orthomerica Products Inc.Booth # 832 & 838www.orthomerica.com
Orthotic & Prosthetic Group of America (OPGA)Booth # 318www.opga.com
Orthotic and Prosthetics OneBooth # 320www.oandp1.com
Osseointegration Group of Australia
Booth # 1431www.osseointegrationaustralia.com.au

OssKin
Booth # 1335www.osskin.com
Össur Americas Inc.Booth # 206www.ossur.com
OttobockBooth # 306www.ottobockus.com
Ottobock/Jos AmericaBooth # 122www.josamerica.com
PacelineBooth # 801www.paceline.com
Peacocks Orthotics LtdBooth # 1434http://www.podfo.com
Pedorthic FoundationBooth 1807www.pedorthicfoundation.org
PELBooth # 506www.pelsupply.com
Pinnacle Prosthetic labs
Booth # 1204www.pinnlab.com
Private Funding for Prosthetic DevicesBooth # 1120
Pro-Tech OrthopedicsBooth # 1104www.protech-intl.com
ProtoKinetics LLCBooth # 1628www.protokinetics.com
PW Minor
Booth # 327www.pwminor.com
QdesignBooth # 1730www.qdrobotics.com
Renia GmbHBooth # 934www.renia.com
Restorative Care of America
Booth # 1531www.rcai.com
Royal Knit Inc.Booth # 529www.royalknit.com
RS PrintBooth # 301www.rsprint.com
Sensor MedicaBooth # 736www.sensormedica.com
RUSH FootBooth # 1022www.rushfoot.com
Sigvaris Inc.
Booth # 1331www.sigvarisusa.com
Silipos Inc.Booth # 224www.silipos.com
Soletech Inc.Booth # 1033www.soletech.com
Spinal Technology Inc.Booth # 620www.spinaltech.com
SPSBooth # 1006www.spsco.com
SPS National Labs
Booth # 1709spsnatllabs.com
ST&G USA Corp.Booth # 700www.stngco.com
Standard Cyborg
Booth # 1133www.standardcyborg.com
SteeperUSABooth # 520www.steeperusa.com
Steps of Faith FoundationBooth 1532www.stepsoffaithfoundation.org
Streifeneder USABooth # 1605www.streifeneder-usa.com
SureStepBooth # 1519www.surestep.net
Tamarack Habilitation Technologies Inc.
Booth # 1425www.tamarackhti.com
TechMed 3D Inc.
Booth # 1333www.techmed3d.com

The Bremer Group Co.
Booth # 1527www.bremergroup.com
ThermoActiveBooth # 1302www.thermoactivemedical.com
ThyssenKrupp AIN PlasticsBooth # 1102www.ainplastics.com
Tillges Technologies/TCOPBooth # 1427www.tillgestechnologies.com
Top Shelf Orthopedics
Booth # 1327www.topshelforthopedics.com
Touch BionicsBooth # 626www.touchbionics.com
Townsend DesignBooth # 1317www.townsenddesign.com
TRS Inc. (Therapeutic Recreation Systems Inc.)
Booth # 1234www.trsprosthetics.com
TrulifeBooth # 1017www.trulife.com
Turbomed Orthotics
Booth # 1534www.turbomedorthotics.com
Ultraflex SystemsBooth # 1212www.ultraflexsystems.com
UNYQBooth # 215www.unyq.com
VorumBooth # 726www.vorum.com
VQ OrthocareBooth # 1707www.vqorthocare.com
WillowWoodBooth # 1018www.willowwoodco.com