Board of Directors

AOPA relies on volunteers to serve as committee members, committee chairs, directors, and officers.

Mitchell Dobson, CPO, FAAOP
Hanger Clinic
Austin, TX

Teri Kuffel, JD
Immediate President
Arise Orthotics & Prosthetics Inc.
Spring Lake Park, MN

Rick Riley
O&P Boost
Bakersfield, CA

Kimberly Hanson, CPRH
Vice President
Austin, TX

Chris Nolan
Foothills Ranch, CA

Adrienne Hill, MHA, CPO(L), FAAOP
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, GA

Arlene Gillis, CP, LPO, M.Ed.
International Institute of Orthotics and Prosthetics
Tampa, FL

John “Mo” Kenney, CPO, LPO, FAAOP
Kenney Orthopedics
Lexington, KY

Jim Kingsley
Hanger Clinic
Oakbrook Terrance, IL

Lesleigh Sisson, CFo, CFm
Prosthetic Center of Excellence
Las Vegas, NV

Matt Swiggum
Tempe, AZ

Linda Wise
Fillauer Companies Inc.
Chattanooga, TN

Shane Wurdeman, PhD, CP, FAAOP(D)
Research Chair
Hanger Clinic, Houston Medical Center
Houston, TX

Non-Voting Members:

Eve Lee, MBA, CAE
Executive Director/Secretary
American Orthotic and Prosthetic Association
Alexandria, VA

Past Presidents

330 John Carlyle Street, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
Telephone: (571) 431-0876
Fax: (571) 431-0899